Addendum to the minutes of HCDT Board Meeting on 03 September 2018

Present: Flora MacLeod; Mairi MacLean; Sharon MacLeod; Jimina MacLeod; Alisdair Wiseman; Alan Murray (Development Officer).

Apologies: Domhnall MacLeod.

Venue: Raebhat House.

Resignation of Iain MacArthur

• The Board of Directors accepted Iain MacArthur's resignation from the Horshader Community Development Trust.

The Board of the Horshader Community Development Trust